Dreaming Album Art.jpg


by Nate Chung Project

Dreaming is an 8-track acoustic rock album recorded during the spring of 2017 in Brooks Studio at the College of the Holy Cross.

Produced by Nate Chung & Casey Dawson with additional playing by Sean Horan, Pj Van Galen and Mike Harmon (Wachusett Recording). Mastered by Toby Mountain.